Official Board

Saint David’s is governed by an Official Board, made up of the chairs of various standing committees.  The Official Board meets on the 4th Wednesday of the month.

Chair – Susan Atkinson
Vice Chair – Bill Allan
Treasurer – Warren Jones
Recording Secretary – Christopher Lane
Past Chair – John Eisner
Communications – Adam Raeburn
Home Mission Council – Bill Allan
LIFE – Lenore Tracy & Kim Lanigan
Ministry & Personnel – Richard Osepchook
Outreach – Jane Baird
Regional Council (formerly Presbytery) – Valerie Grant & Wesley Walls
Saint David’s Men’s Group – Gerry Higgins
Stewardship – Macgregor Grant
Trustees – David Price
United Church Women – Margaret Prime
Youth Representative – Jillian Currie
Minister of Youth & Young Families – Alicia Walls, DLM
Director of Music & Administration – Christopher Lane

Saint David’s undertook a Strategic Planning process in 2018.  You can read the entire Strategic Plan as well as the Implementation Plan by clicking on the links below.

Saint David’s Strategic Plan 2018

Saint David’s Strategic Plan Implementation Priorities